LECOM School of Pharmacy Student Government Association is a student-run organization open to all LECOM pharmacy students and welcomes proposals and participation from the entire student body. The responsibilities of Student Government include: collecting and expressing student opinion; dispensing funds for student activities, acting as a liaison for the student body; supporting organizations, clubs, and class activities; and working to improve the quality of life for all students at LECOM.

LECOM Student Government Executive Board

Kelsey OnderPresident
Madison HolbenVice President
Haeley StottTreasurer
Melaina KirschnerSecretary
Shayla JellisonClass Representative
Amanda CostelloWebmaster

Past Executive Boards

View: Previous SGA Executive Board members.